0%

Staff

JC Goodson
JC Goodson President
405.964.7575
jc@rainmakersales.com
Linda Goodson
Linda Goodson Marketing
405.964.7575
linda@rainmakersales.com
Josh Goodson
Josh Goodson Purchasing / Sales
405.964.7575
josh@rainmakersales.com
Jake Goodson
Jake Goodson McElroy Division Manager
405.964.7599
jake@rainmakersales.com
Todd Chester
Todd Chester Quotes Coordinator
405.964.7575
todd@rainmakersales.com
Gary Lively
Gary Lively Inside Sales
405.964.7575
gary@rainmakersales.com
Andrew Gammill
Andrew Gammill Sales/Marketing/Media
405.964.7575
andrew@rainmakersales.com
Manuel Parker
Manuel Parker Outside Sales
405.708.2406
mparker@rainmakersales.com
Bruce Day
Bruce Day Outside Sales
405.323.7261
bday@rainmakersales.com
Jon Myers
Jon Myers Outside Sales
405.585.1353
jmyers@rainmakersales.com
Dana Johnson
Dana Johnson Accounting / HR
405.964.7575
dana@rainmakersales.com
Kyle Bennett
Kyle Bennett Logistics
405.964.7575
kyle@rainmakersales.com
Jerod Johnson
Jerod Johnson McElroy Master Mechanic
405.964.7599
jerod@rainmakersales.com
Derek Youngs
Derek Youngs McElroy Master Mechanic
405.964.7599
derek@rainmakersales.com
Josh Snyder
Josh Snyder McElroy Master Mechanic
405.964.7599
jd@rainmakersales.com
Reggie Williams
Reggie Williams Shipping / Receiving
405.964.7575
reggie@rainmakersales.com
Kevin Boatman
Kevin Boatman Shipping / Receiving
405.964.7575
kevin@rainmakersales.com
Philip Cartwright
Philip Cartwright Driver
405.964.7575
philip@rainmakersales.com
Lee Mullendore
Lee Mullendore Driver
405.964.7575
lee@rainmakersales.com

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors