0%

Staff

JC Goodson
JC Goodson President
405.834.5605
jc@rainmakersales.com
Linda Goodson
Linda Goodson Marketing
405.964.7575
linda@rainmakersales.com
Josh Goodson
Josh Goodson Purchasing / Sales
405.615.0600
josh@rainmakersales.com
Jake Goodson
Jake Goodson McElroy Division Manager
405.831.1832
jake@rainmakersales.com
Todd Chester
Todd Chester Quotes Coordinator
405.388.7181
todd@rainmakersales.com
Gary Lively
Gary Lively Inside Sales
405.420.8586
gary@rainmakersales.com
Manuel Parker
Manuel Parker Outside Sales
405.708.2406
mparker@rainmakersales.com
Bruce Day
Bruce Day Outside Sales
405.323.7261
bday@rainmakersales.com
Dana Johnson
Dana Johnson Accounting / HR
405.831.1832
dana@rainmakersales.com
Kyle Bennett
Kyle Bennett Logistics
405.612.6514
kyle@rainmakersales.com
Jerod Johnson
Jerod Johnson McElroy Master Mechanic
405.596.2992
jerod@rainmakersales.com
Derek Youngs
Derek Youngs McElroy Master Mechanic
405.550.4885
derek@rainmakersales.com
Reggie Williams
Reggie Williams Shipping / Receiving
405.625.6402
reggie@rainmakersales.com
Kevin Boatman
Kevin Boatman Shipping / Receiving
405.317.9967
kevin@rainmakersales.com
Phillip Cartwright
Phillip Cartwright Driver
405.201.7383
Lee Mullendore
Lee Mullendore Driver
405.585.1386
leemullendore@aol.com

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors